Staff

Staff E-Mail
Ms. Vicky Perreault Principal  vperreault@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Sandra Maluorni Staff Assistant  smaluorni@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Kellie MacDonald School Organization Technician  kmacdonald@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Colleen Copping School Secretary  ccopping@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Laurie Bergeron Secretary  labergeron@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Joan McLaren Student Supervisor  jmclaren@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Lynda Genereux Lab Technician  lgenereux@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Vera Iachetta Librarian / Bus Supervisor  viachetta@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Mr. Neil Allen Custodian  nallen@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Mr. Gilles Belanger Custodian  gbelanger@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Mr. Stephane Neron Special Education Technician sneron@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Laura Deegan-Kane Special Education Technician (WOTP)  ldeegankane@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Mr. Brent Blakely Counsellor blakelyb@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Ruby Emond CLC Coordinator remond@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Natalie Paquette Attendant  npaquette@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Dawn Wright Attendant dwright@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Teachers' E-Mail
Mr. Driss Ameziane Teacher dameziane@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Mr. Gabriel Balassone Teacher gbalassone@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Lea Beddia Teacher  lbeddia@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Emanuelle Bourret Teacher  ebourret@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Mr. Dominique Charron Teacher  dcharron@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Mme. Darquise Lafortune Teacher  dlafortune@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Meredith Lowry Teacher  mlowry@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Mr. Eric Messier Teacher  emessier@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Mr. Sebastien Neveu Teacher  sneveu@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Mr. Lambert Poirier Teacher  lpoirier@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Katherine Potter Teacher  kpotter@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Mme. Manon Rainville Teacher  mrainville@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Melanie Taillon Teacher  mtaillon@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Mr. Jean-Francois Gilbert Teacher  jgilbert@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Claudia Gasparrini Teacher  cgasparrini@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Mr. Mdelwa Mehlo Teacher  mmehlo@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Samantha Miceli Teacher smiceli@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Ms. Nathalie Dumulon Teacher ndumulon@swlauriersb.qc.ca